In this case, you did not lose points, but they are usually allocated towards a merchant that wasn’t used. To delete the allocation, you can do so by hovering over the golden coin icon and clicking on the drop down "WOWPoints Statement." Here you can manage your allocations and return them to your balance.
Still need help?
For more help, contact us by clicking here.