To delete a linked card, click on the photo icon located on the top right corner of your home page. Select "Your wallet", you can then see your "linked cards" and can select delete next to your chosen card.
Please note: Any pending transactions that are linked to a credit card will be lost if the card is removed before the order is complete.
Still need help?
For more help, contact us by clicking here.